Band Website:


Band Members:

Mille Petrozza -- vocals, guitar
Sami Yli-Sirniö -- gGuitar
Christian Giesler -- bass
Jürgen Reil -- drums


01. Enemy Of God
02. Impossible Brutality
03. Suicide Terrrorist
04. World Anarchy
05. Dystopia
06. Voices Of The Dead
07. Murder Fantasies
08. When Death Takes Its Dominion
09. One Evil Comes - A Million Follow
10. Dying Race Apocalypse
11. Under A Total Blackened Sky
12. The Ancient Plague
13. Toxic Trace
14. Coma Of souls

We all know what a killer CD Kreator put out called Enemy Of God. It's the best written, best produced, and just flat out the best they've done. Now they've come back with a CD/DVD of their masterpiece with some added juicy bits. These guys continue to adapt to changing musical trends and employing them in their music. This new record not only has the original tracks but it also has bonus tracks and a DVD that has videos and a concert on it. I think Kreator fans will love this.