Band Website:
Paul Lamb

Band Members:

Chad Strentz -- vocals, rhythm guitar, piano
Raul De Pedro Marinero -- guitar
Paul Lamb -- harmonica, vocals
Rod Demick -- upright bass
Sonny Below -- drums


01. I'm On A Roll
02. Down The Road
03. Far Far Away
04. Baby Please Don't Go
05. Calamari Kid
06. Get Up
07. Adopted Child
08. Going For It
09. My Baby Don't Love Me No More
10. You'd Better Mind
11. Swingin
12. A Piece Of Mud
13. My Promise
14. Raulin Around
15. Nomad Blues
16. Mr. R.C. Robinson

If you're into the blues you really need to check this CD out. The blues is responsible for the birth of rock and roll and every once in a while I like to visit the blues. I must say I was pretty blown away by this CD. I had never heard his material before or his style of playing but I must say I'm glad SPV sent me this. This is amazing stuff and so different from most of what I review. There's some really swinging grooves on this record with some horns added to it. I never realized someone could make the harp an out in front instrument of interest. All in all a very cool CD.