Band Website:

Band Members:

Ivar Bjørnson -- guitar
Grutle Kjellson -- vocals, bass
Cato Bekkevold -- drums
Arve Isdal -- lead guitar
Herbrand Larsen -- keyboard, vocals


01. Entroper
02. Path To Vanir
03. Fusion Of Sense And Earth
04. Ruun
05. Tides Of Chaos
06. Essence
07. Api-vat
08. Heir To The Cosmic Seed

Welcome to Viking black metal. These guys incorporate just about everything in their sound. They have psychedelia in there with stoner rock and thrash and whatever the fuck else they can throw in for good measure. The songs are well structured and it's good to see these guys putting out yet another outstanding release.