Band Website:
Washington Post

Band Members:

Eric Hutchinson -- guitar, vocals
Troy Miller -- guitar, vocals
J. Mark Scott -- drums, vocals
Ron Storts -- bass, vocals


01. Look Away
02. Different Light
03. Find Me Now
04. Day Gone Bad
05. Running Away
06. The Show
07. Endless
08. What Was
09. Standing Alone
10. Another Dream
10. One More Chance

I always receive a disc from this J. Mark Scott who always is involved with some band or other and his projects never disappoint. These guys remind you of the days of Whitesnake, Journey, et al. Good crafted songs, great hooks, good lyrical content, and great musicianship.