Band Website:
John 5

Band Members:

Steve Vai - guitar
Albert Lee - guitar
John 5 - guitar


01. Death Valley
02. Blues Balls
03. Gods And Monsters
04. Die
05. Perineum
06. Fiddler's
07. Gein With Envy
08. Behind The Nut Love
09. Soul Of A Robot
10. Sin
11. Damaged
12. Denouement

I had the pleasure of listening to John 5's last release and this one is even more fascinating. He can go from bluegrass music to metal without missing a beat. And he tracks the songs on here so well that it all comes together into a neat package. The guy is just flat out an awesome guitarist and he holds your undivided attention the entire time.