Band Website:
Slough Feg


Band Members:

Michael Scalzi -- vocals, guitar
"Don" Angelo Tringali -- guitar
Adrian Maestas -- bass
Antoine Reuben-Diavola -- drums


01. The Return Of Dr. Universe
02. Tiger! Tiger!
03. The Sea Wolf
04. Hardworlder
05. The Spoils
06. Frankfurt-Hahn Airport Blues
07. Galactic Nomad
08. Dearg Doom (Horslips Cover)
09. Insomnia
10. Poisoned Treasures
11. Karma-Kazee
12. Whirling Vortex
13. Street Jammer (Manilla Road Cover)

This was a cool listen. A nice heavy record with a slight celtic sound to it. They are reminiscent of Iron Maiden, Thin Lizzy, and Iced Earth but definitely have their own unique take on heavy metal. They definitely impose their own modern flavor to what they do and are a very proficient band. The band hails from San Francisco and manage to combine traditional and power styled metal with folk styled metal. Definitely a very cool band.