Band Website:

Band Members:

King -- guitars, bass, additional vocals
Kvitrafn -- vocals, drums, guitars, effects


01. Gleipnirs Smeder
02. Svartalvheims Djup
03. Solartjuven
04. Freke Han Renn...
05. Sol Mun Svartne
06. Ginnungagalder
07. Ildkrig

This CD is fucking cool. It starts out with pounding drums and has a very cool creepy feel to it. The lyrics are sung in Norwegian and Old Norse. The guitar riffs are what you'd call driving I guess. There's a song on here called "Svartalvheims Djup" that is nothing but sounds and is pretty fucking creepy. Don't listen to this with the lights off. It's a pretty fucking cool CD with fast drums and just a really dark kind of atmosphere to it. It's pretty diverse both musically and even vocally. I think it's something black metal fans should check out.