Band Website:


Band Members:

Chris Omartian -- bass, drums, B3, keys, programming, additional guitars
Tommy Collier -- guitar


01. Tongue Tied
02. All 4 Me
03. God Forgive Me
04. Undercover Girl
05. Pillar Of Stone
06. In Your Dreams
07. Natural Beauty
08. Your Love Is (Deafening)
09. All Good
10. So Alive

This was a pretty cool CD. It's cool to see chicks get out there and do their thing. Joelle has a very good voice and she can definitely get in your face. There is a really good mixture of rock songs and ballads. The lyrical content is pretty intense as well. I think people will really enjoy this CD.