Band Website:


Band Members:

Joey Scott -- vocals
Wayne Swinny -- lead guitars, rhythm guitars
Dave Novotny -- bass
Paul Crosby -- drums


01. Ladies And Gentlemen
02. Broken Sunday
03. Never Gonna Change
04. King Of The Stereo
05. One More Chance
06. Going Under
07. Twister
08. Black Sheep
09. Starting Over
10. Here With You

I've followed this band ever since they first came out and they've consistently put out good rocking albums and this one is no different. Josey told me the band had been through a lot of shit and it's pretty much apparent on this release. The songs are passionate and heartfelt. There are some rockers and some ballads which are sure to be crowd pleasers. Check out the CD.