Band Website:
L.A. Guns

Band Members:
Phil Lewis -- vocals
Stacey Blades -- guitar
Adam Hamilton -- bass
Steve Riley -- drums


01. It Don't Mean Nothing
02. Electric Neon Sunset
03. Gypsy Soul
04. Original Sin
05. Vampire
06. Hollywood's Burning
07. 6.9 Earthshaker
08. Rox Baby Girl
09. Crazy Motorcycle
10. Skin
11. Shame
12. Resurrection
13. Amanecer
14. (Can't Give You) Anything Better Than Love

If there is one thing L.A. Guns does best, it's putting out great rock and roll. They are old school metal and they continue to allow us to relive the days of '80s Hollywood and the Sunset Strip. There is no filler material on this CD at all. This latest release is all about the band's affinity for the Sunset Strip and the history they've made there. So put this in your CD player in the car, crank it up, put the sunroof down, and rock and roll!