Band Website:
Slave To The System

Band Members:

Kelly Gray -- guitar, vocals
Damon Johnson -- guitar, vocals
Roman Glick -- bass
Scott Rockenfield -- drums, percussion


01. Stigmata
02. Ruby Wednesday
03. Slave To The System
04. Live This Life
05. Cruise Out Of Control
06. Abyss
07. Disinfected
08. Gone Today
09. Will You Be There
10. Leaves
11. Ragdoll
12. Walk The Line

This was a pleasant surprise that came across my desk. Members of Queensryche and Brother Cane have come together and put a great piece of music together. The lyrical writing is outstanding, the musical work is terrific, and the vocals are great. There's a nice variety of rock tunes on here as well as a ballad which I'm always a sucker for with bands like these. The musicians are top notch and it doesn't surprise me that they put out a killer release.