Band Website:
Monster Magnet

Band Members:

David Wyndorf -- guitar, vocals
John McBain -- guitar
Joe Calandra -- bass
Jon Kleiman -- drums


01. Tab...
02. 25
03. Longhair
04. Lord 13
05. Spine Of God (live)

This another reissue that has crossed the desk and it screams psychedelia and stoner baby. Stoner. It was an EP that had been recorded prior to their full length Spine Of God but for some reason was released afterward. This is a really interesting trip with way out sounds and different vocal effects. It's a very weird experience but definitely one I highly recommend.