Band Website:
Judas Wake

Band Members:
James -- bass, vocals
Peter -- guitar
Will - drums


01. Prolog
02. The Industry
03. Naked Eye
04. The Life Inside
05. Drugs
06. Down In Vain
07. Drowning
08. Breathe Away
09. Walking Virus
10. Mind Of Me
11. Soldier

This band is pretty cool. They have a really tight sound to them. Great melodies and very insightful, well written lyrics. Very harmonious singing. They seem to have quite a few different influences and and they really blend them well into a very cohesive metal album. Quite a lot of old school metal for sure. I think my favorite on this one is definitely "Drugs". This is a band worth checking out.