Band Website:
The Seventh Season


Band Members:

Konstantin Batygin -- guitar, vocals
Yuri Batygin -- bass, vocals
Sergei Smet -- drums


01. Liquid Water
02. Ocean Of Time
03. Freeway
04. Apart From Here
05. Broken Artist
06. Control Me
07. Damaged
08. My Only Honor
09. April
10. Nine To Five
11. Machine
12. Wherever

This is a band that has been around since 1972 and has evolved into a son and father outfit. That is too damn cool. This trio is a group of amazing musicians with great musical talents and wonderfully well crafted songs. They take amazing influences such as CCR, Uriah Heep, The Beatles, and Pink Floyd and bring a modernity and freshness with their music. Definitely a band worth checking out.