Band Website:


Band Members:

Angelo Moore -- vocals, horns
Norwood Fisher -- bass
Rocky George -- guitar
John Steward -- drums
John McKnight -- trombone, guitar
Dre Gipson -- keyboards
Curtis Storey, Jr. -- trumpet


01. Jackass Brigade
02. Let Dem Ho's Fight
03. Skank 'N Go Nuttz
04. Party With Saddam
05. We Just Lose Our Minds
06. Frey'd Fuckin' Nerve Endingz
07. The Devil Made Me Do It
08. Forever Moore
09. Behind Closed Doors
10. Premadawnutt
11. Faceplant Scorpion Backpinch
12. Date Rape

This particular band has been going strong for 20 years and always manage to bring the roof down. These guys combine ska, punk, reggae, and metal and it results in an explosive product. These guys have deep, deep roots. These guys came around the same time as The Red Hot Chili Peppers and Jane's Addiction. Alternative bands with an alternative sound the likes that no one had heard before using their influences. These guys still sound as fresh as ever brewing their potent magic and making social commentary in a light hearted fun party atmosphere. These guys are definitely not dead. There's more craziness and more horns and more energy. Everybody is going to find something that they'll like on this CD. That's a given. I know I was dancing around the first time I listened to this. This is the real fucking deal my friends.