Band Website:

Band Members:
Ed Talorda -- guitar
Levi Fuselier -- vocals
Ricky Myers -- drums
Ben Marlin -- bass
Diego Sanchez -- guitar


01. Revealed In Obscurity
02. Enthroned Abominations
03. Atonement
04. Abhorrent Desecration of Thee Iniquity
05. Forgotten Scriptures
06. Descending Upon Convulsive Devourment
07. Condemned To Suffererance
08. Paralles Of Infinite Torture
09. Asphyxiation Of Thee Oppressed
10. Ominous Signs Of Ungodly Ruin

This is quite possibly the best death metal release that I've heard so far. These guys kick your ass from start to finish. There are so many different tempo changes within the same song. Totally amazing. I thought the drumming was really amazing as well. That guy must have been flying on that kit. All the songs go at breakneck speed and the vocals are really the best part I think. I like that evil, sinister gurgly sound with the back drop of insanely fast riffs. I think people will be really pleased with this release if they like really brutal death metal.