Band Website:


Band Members:

Mike Sanders -- vocals
Josh Christian -- guitars
Brian Bonini -- bass
Tad Leger -- drums


01. Heart Attack
02. Socdial Overload
03. Pain And Misery
04. Voices
05. Door To Hell
06. World Circus
07. 47 Seconds Of Sanity/Count Your Blessings
08. False Prophets
09. Haunted Earth
10. Victims
11. Machine Dream (bonus)
12. Radio Interview (bonus)

This is another Toxik release that Metal Minds has put out again and the guitar work on this release is simply amazing. The guitar riffs are damn heavy and progressive at the same time. The vocals are damn amazing as well. Definitley old school thrash with a progressive feel. A must have.