Band Website:
Six Day Slide

Band Members:
Andrew Fortin -- guitar, vocals
Dave Jacintho -- drums
David Fortin -- vocals
Matt Beals -- bass


01. New Day
02. Fallen
03. I Fear
04. Try To

This was a cool CD. The songs are well written, the band is very talented, and the vocals are very melodic. It's the kind of songs that you find yourself singing along with. These guys are basically putting rock back on the map. I definitely look forward to hearing a full length from these guys.