Band Website:
Teenage Casket Company

Band Members:

Jamie Delerict -- vocals, guitar
Rob Wylde -- vocaks, guitar
Rob Lane -- bass
Mike Hollinshead -- drums


01. One Thing You Don't Need
02. Down On Luck
03. Mirrors & Wires
04. Bad Girl
05. Another Part Of Me
06. Story Of My Life
07. Dial It Up
08. Beautiful
09. Hell To Pay
10. Ain't Got Nothin' On Me

This CD was an enjoyable listen. It was fun! Catchy guitar riffs, fun songs, melodious melodies. I loved it! It reminds me of all the fun music that was made in the '80s and I'm glad to see that there are still people who believe that music can be fun and the kegs can still flow with beer. Know what I mean, mate? Give these boys a listen and you'll be glad you did.