Band Website:


Band Members:

Doug Marshall -- vocals John Fenin -- guitars
Ryland Underwood -- bass
Rob Cadiz -- drums
Tony Bigley -- guitars


01. Scared
02. My Way
03. Burning Souls
04. Suffocate
05. Scars Of Pain
06. For Me
07. Call For You
08. Nothing
09. Trust Yourself
10. Burning Souls (remix)

Three of these lads were in the military and when they got out, they wrote more songs and started touring. It's a very enjoyable listen with really cool melodic vocals. The boys remind folks of a mix between Ill Nino and Sevendust. Definitely good solid rock material.