Band Website:
Ten West


Band Members:

Jon Ogden -- vocals
Josh Itano -- guitar
Alex Balderson -- bass
Pinot -- drums


01. Better Ground
02. Another Chance
03. Alright
04. Amazing
05. Washington Way
06. The Attic
07. Seven Days Gone
08. Working Class Hero
09. Fireflies
10. Apartment 24
11. Curtain Call

This was a nice mellow CD to listen to. Acoustic driven music with good songwriting and great lyrical content. The music is breezy and at the same time vibrant and upbeat about life and what it has to offer. They remind me a bit of Dave Matthews and I think with time their material will be even better. Definitely a good self titled debut.