Band Website:

Band Members:

Michael Fridh -- vocals, bass
Christian Fridh -- guitar
Oskar Ling -- keyboards
Adam Grahn -- guitar
Martin Furst -- drums


01. 10,000 Words
02. Come Out Of The Rain
03. Why This Had To Be
04. Drowning
05. Tears
06. Bring Me Down
07. Pain
08. One Step Closer
09. Rewind
10. Someone
11. Learn From My Mistakes
12. You're No Good

Another kickass band from Sweden. They're just pouring out of that country aren't they? This is a really strong rocking release. They're kind of a combination of industrial and rock. The record is very melodic and quite pleasing to the ear. It's a very solid release. I think these guys definitely have a lot of potential.